Tour Packages http://www.brijtours.co.in Tour Packages Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:36:14 +0530 en-us http://www.brijtours.co.in Mathura-Vrindavan Same Day Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-same-day-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-same-day-tour.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Mathura Govardhan Tour (same Day Tour ) http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-govardhan-tour-same-day-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-govardhan-tour-same-day-tour.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Mathura Vrindavan Tour (same Day) http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-vrindavan-tour-same-day.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-vrindavan-tour-same-day.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Agra Mathura Tour (Same Day ) http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-tour-same-day.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-tour-same-day.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Agra Mathura Two Day Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-two-day-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-two-day-tour.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mathura Vrindavan Car Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-car-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-car-tour.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Braj Darshan Tour (2 Days) http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/braj-darshan-tour2-days.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/braj-darshan-tour2-days.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Braj Dham Tour (3 Days) http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/braj-dham-tour3-days.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/braj-dham-tour3-days.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shri Braj Chaurasi Kos Yatra Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shri-braj-chaurasi-kos-yatra-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shri-braj-chaurasi-kos-yatra-tour.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Mathura Vrindavan Tour Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour-package.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mathura Vrindavan Agra Tour Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-agra-tour-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-agra-tour-package.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Sikkim Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/sikkim-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/sikkim-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Hill Triangle Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/the-hill-triangle-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/the-hill-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Tour Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla and Around Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manali Tour Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kullu Manali Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Himachal Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-himachal-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-himachal-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Devine of Kashmir Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/devineof-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/devineof-kashmir-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Wayanad Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/wayanad-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/wayanad-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Periyar Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/periyar-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/periyar-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Goa Honeymoon Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Fun-Filled Week in Goa Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-weekin-goa-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-weekin-goa-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mount Abu Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mount-abu-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mount-abu-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Sariska Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/sariska-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/sariska-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Best of Gujarat Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-gujarat-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-gujarat-tour.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Manali Amritsar Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Dalhousie Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Magical Kashmir with Sonamarg Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magical-kashmir-with-sonamarg-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magical-kashmir-with-sonamarg-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Idyllic Kashmir & Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Trip to Goa Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Romantic Goa Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-goa-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-goa-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Periyar Tour with Treehouse Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/periyar-tour-with-treehouse-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/periyar-tour-with-treehouse-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kaziranga Wildlife Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh Wonder Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-package.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Honeymoon in Bali Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magical Dubai Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Package http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore with Bintan Tour http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm http://www.brijtours.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days